Home > General > My First Post

My First Post


This is officially my first post on my new blog (the old one got suspended for some reason). This blog will primarily be for showcasing my Arduino projects and observations I have or have learned. I hope this will be a good journey, and hope to enjoy every second of it.

Rosco's little helpers

My sidekicks

My Wife and I also have two pugs who run around the house and help out where they can… mostly by chewing on things, but they are good to have around. They are my sidekicks.

 

I hope my projects will help others in playing with their Arduino. So till next time…

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

